Friday, 4 January 2013

Data Warehouse Project :Phases in Life Cycle

This is the End-to End process of an application in the organization (From requirements gathering to production support).
There are 4 phases in the life-cycle
  1. Requirements Gathering
  2. Development
    1. ETL Development
    2. Report Development
  3. Testing
    1. ETL Testing
    2. Report Testing
  4. Production or Support


  1. It is really a great work and the way in which u r sharing the knowledge about datawarhouse phases in life cycle is excellent.
    Also Check out the :


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...